Made my Monday!

Since we’re on summer vacation Monday’s are pretty much like every other day of the week. I’m definitely not complaining and I’m incredibly thankful that both Carl and I are off so we can spend time together and with Harper. Yes, we drive each other crazy sometimes but I still can’t think of anyone else I’d rather spend all my time off with. 🙂

My favorite moment from today had to be the time we spent together reading the books we got from the library.  

7.14.14

I’m beyond excited to have a few books to read over the next few weeks!  

What made your Monday?

Leave a Reply

